Peach State

165
80.98 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

215th in the world
wllll
vs

Vette City

214
84.70 GP
183rd in the world
lwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 614
Pts against 533
GPA 119.14
Weight 0.79
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
318
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
296
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
286
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
284
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
284
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
283
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
285
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
227
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
227
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
215
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 744
Pts against 452
GPA 145.14
Weight 0.96
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
294
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
284
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
290
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
291
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
292
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
288
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
181
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
183
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!