This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Caen

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Caen

168
149.58 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

215th in the world
llwwl
vs

Nantes

206
123.93 GP
138th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
4 Games
4 Wins
Jan 26 2019
Nov 24 2018
Jun 09 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 642
Pts against 752
GPA 121.85
Weight 0.83
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
136
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
143
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
144
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
161
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
160
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
164
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
209
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
202
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
212
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
215
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1428
Pts against 877
GPA 192.64
Weight 1.32
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
131
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
149
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
147
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
147
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
153
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
154
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
159
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
153
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
156
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
156
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
137
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
138
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!