St. Pauli

172
145.74 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

324th in the world
llllw
vs

Dresden

173
119.07 GP
212th in the world
llwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Nov 18 2017

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 648
Pts against 1184
GPA 75.16
Weight 0.52
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
256
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
241
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
257
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
258
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
256
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
276
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
334
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
325
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
331
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
330
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
328
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
324
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 877
Pts against 828
GPA 123.61
Weight 0.85
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
196
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
197
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
212
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
222
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
225
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
225
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
225
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
222
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
210
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
212