Lutèce

186
116.32 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

172nd in the world
wwwww
vs

Glasgow

145
109.08 GP
238th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1256
GPA 154.13
Weight 1.02
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
234
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
235
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
227
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1728
Pts against 1488
GPA 108.43
Weight 0.72
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
279
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
274
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
268
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
271
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
269
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
267
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
267
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
270
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
238
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
238
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!