Namur

185
134.30 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

163rd in the world
wwwlw
vs

Lutèce

158
118.85 GP
172nd in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 8
Losses 2
Pts for 1904
Pts against 1405
GPA 157.91
Weight 1.04
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
220
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
224
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
214
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
214
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
211
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Games 9
Wins 7
Losses 2
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1256
GPA 154.13
Weight 1.02
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
234
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
235
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
227
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
224
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
227
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
229
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
176
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
170
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
170
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
168
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
172
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!