Zürich City

278
222.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

179th in the world
lwwlw
vs

St. Pauli

40
33.70 GP
331st in the world
llllw

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jul 15 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 14
Wins 8
Losses 6
Pts for 2214
Pts against 1688
GPA 151.15
Weight 1.05
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
153
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
169
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
165
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
175
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
182
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
181
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
184
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
176
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
179
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 648
Pts against 1184
GPA 70.09
Weight 0.50
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
257
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
251
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
250
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
256
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
241
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
257
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
258
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
256
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
276
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
334
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
325
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
331
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!