Little Steel

162
126.56 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

232nd in the world
lwllw
vs

Mason-Dixon

191
154.81 GP
197th in the world
lwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 951
Pts against 969
GPA 112.39
Weight 0.77
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
184
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
189
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
186
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
187
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
202
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
182
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
176
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
194
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
194
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
223
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
221
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
232
Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1108
Pts against 942
GPA 133.58
Weight 0.91
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
199
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
205
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
195
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
180
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
180
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
183
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
179
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
187
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
197
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!