Central Coast

56
46.54 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

287th in the world
wwlwl
vs

Bellingham

305
249.92 GP
135th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Feb 06 2011

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1092
Pts against 1065
GPA 91.76
Weight 0.64
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
181
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
263
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
254
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
254
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
280
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
281
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
281
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
290
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
286
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
287
Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1753
Pts against 1211
GPA 193.66
Weight 1.34
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
222
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
179
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
156
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
157
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
149
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
141
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
140
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
140
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
145
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
148
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
135
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!