This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Rebellion

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Tiger Bay

233
342.02 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

47th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Rebellion

141
335.84 GP
91st in the world
wwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1312
Pts against 1441
GPA 443.63
Weight 3.08
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
50
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
51
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
49
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
48
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
49
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
62
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
62
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
62
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
62
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
53
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
52
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
47
Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 687
Pts against 708
GPA 264.21
Weight 1.83
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
98
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
98
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
98
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
94
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
88
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
94
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
91
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!