Memphis

42
27.00 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

328th in the world
wllll
vs

Vette City

238
127.50 GP
183rd in the world
lwwww

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Mar 07 2015

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 353
Pts against 489
GPA 63.72
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
341
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
344
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
343
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
343
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
341
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
338
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
354
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
353
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
333
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
325
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
328
Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 744
Pts against 452
GPA 145.14
Weight 0.96
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
282
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
294
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
284
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
290
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
291
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
292
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
288
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
177
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
183
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
181
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
180
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
183
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!