Suburbia

198
92.24 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

271st in the world
wlwww
vs

Enchanted Mtn

124
60.30 GP
272nd in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 709
Pts against 608
GPA 95.14
Weight 0.66
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
304
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
303
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
304
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
284
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
271
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
273
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
271
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
273
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
272
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
268
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
271
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1514
Pts against 1300
GPA 95.05
Weight 0.66
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
316
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
316
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
332
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
335
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
307
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
285
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
286
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
278
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
272
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!