This game is a Strength Factor Challenge game for Kent

Strength Factor Challenge

Strength Factor Challenge (SFC) games are designed to allow lower ranked teams to improve their strength factor against a higher level opposition, without the risk of poor game points for their opposition. Read all about our SFC programme here

Kent

116
138.15 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

299th in the world
llww
vs

Dolly Rockit

83
98.85 GP
214th in the world
llwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 582
Pts against 678
GPA 80.97
Weight 0.54
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
299
Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 516
Pts against 346
GPA 120.88
Weight 0.80
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
330
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
287
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
244
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
241
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
238
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
282
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
278
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
209
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
211
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
211
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
214
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!