Sin City

112
69.47 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

288th in the world
wwlll
vs

SINtral Valley

154
86.84 GP
311th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 370
Pts against 405
GPA 88.47
Weight 0.59
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
319
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
325
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
311
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
319
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
323
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
320
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
314
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
320
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
288
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
278
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
279
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
288
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 801
Pts against 957
GPA 75.41
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
302
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
302
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
297
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
277
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
306
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
311
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!