Otter Bowl 2019

Saskatoon

174
130.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

190th in the world
wwlwl
vs

Monterey Bay

166
82.32 GP
232nd in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1470
Pts against 1092
GPA 140.37
Weight 0.97
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
298
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
298
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
295
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
191
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
191
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
190
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1108
Pts against 1304
GPA 111.00
Weight 0.77
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
194
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
211
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
234
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
232
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!