Otter Bowl 2019

Saskatoon

174
130.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

192nd in the world
lwwlw
vs

Monterey Bay

166
82.32 GP
232nd in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1563
Pts against 1391
GPA 140.37
Weight 0.96
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
206
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
191
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
189
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
191
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
195
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
187
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
189
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
190
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
190
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
193
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
192
Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1108
Pts against 1304
GPA 112.90
Weight 0.77
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
234
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
232
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
235
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
235
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
232