Dundee

178
124.73 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

198th in the world
wwlll
vs

Namur

182
104.90 GP
155th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 975
Pts against 983
GPA 130.13
Weight 0.90
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
253
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
263
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
256
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
211
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
212
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
201
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
199
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
198
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
200
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
198
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
196
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
198
Games 14
Wins 13
Losses 1
Pts for 2848
Pts against 1577
GPA 166.58
Weight 1.16
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
214
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
211
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
214
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
187
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
184
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
163
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
162
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
163
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
157
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
153
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
155
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!