Black n Blue

78
72.36 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

295th in the world
wlllw
vs

Prairieland

171
117.43 GP
233rd in the world
wwwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 814
Pts against 1156
GPA 84.24
Weight 0.56
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
317
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
330
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
309
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
306
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
303
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
304
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
298
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
300
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
308
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
300
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
297
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
295
Games 5
Wins 4
Losses 1
Pts for 824
Pts against 743
GPA 112.38
Weight 0.74
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
268
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
251
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
265
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
252
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
252
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
247
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
244
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
237
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
236
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
229
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
230
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
233
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!