K-Town Shakedown 2019

Grtr Vancouver

206
243.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

90th in the world
wwwww
vs

FOCO

155
206.09 GP
118th in the world
llllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 4
Losses 0
Pts for 809
Pts against 628
GPA 264.19
Weight 1.75
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
109
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
108
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
111
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
110
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
107
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
97
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
98
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
93
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
91
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
90
Games 11
Wins 1
Losses 10
Pts for 1658
Pts against 2308
GPA 214.48
Weight 1.42
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
118
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
115
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
113
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
115
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
115
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
117
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
119
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
112
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
108
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
114
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
119
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
118
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!