Coastal Chaos 2019

Hellions Troy

135
185.14 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

163rd in the world
lwlll
vs

Anchor City

145
164.00 GP
162nd in the world
lwlll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 984
Pts against 1153
GPA 162.17
Weight 1.11
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
150
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
151
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
153
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
151
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
152
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
150
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
159
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
163
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
161
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
161
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
162
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
163
Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 1245
Pts against 1626
GPA 163.58
Weight 1.12
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
163
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
157
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
159
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
155
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
157
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
158
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
156
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
157
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
158
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
159
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
160
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
162