Lowdown Throwdown 2019

Rockin' City

103
138.87 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

176th in the world
wwwll
vs

Greensboro

215
240.47 GP
144th in the world
lllww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 12
Wins 5
Losses 7
Pts for 1639
Pts against 1893
GPA 153.38
Weight 1.05
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
152
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
148
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
154
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
155
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
160
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
161
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
159
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
153
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
156
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
176
Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1663
Pts against 1426
GPA 183.06
Weight 1.26
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
127
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
126
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
126
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
127
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
126
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
128
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
132
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
123
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
124
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
124
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
133
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
144