Lowdown Throwdown 2019

North Texas

194
190.43 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

150th in the world
llwlw
vs

Tragic City

167
255.47 GP
133rd in the world
wlwll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 6
Losses 3
Pts for 1404
Pts against 1371
GPA 174.70
Weight 1.20
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
96
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
113
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
119
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
117
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
117
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
123
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
122
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
121
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
135
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
134
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
150
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 830
Pts against 886
GPA 201.92
Weight 1.39
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
153
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
129
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
129
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
128
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
127
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
122
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
134
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
133
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
133
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
132
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
133