The Northern Takedown 2019

Hulls Angels

142
76.90 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

274th in the world
llwww
vs

Eindhoven

135
73.10 GP
267th in the world
wwlwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1517
Pts against 1117
GPA 94.77
Weight 0.68
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
247
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
236
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
238
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
240
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
239
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
274
Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1028
Pts against 1029
GPA 96.88
Weight 0.69
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
326
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
323
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
320
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
335
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
280
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
275
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
277
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
277
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
280
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
267
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!