La Foire du Nord 2019

Penn Jersey

124
246.99 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

98th in the world
wwlww
vs

Twin State

72
176.29 GP
96th in the world
wwwwl

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
May 13 2018

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1431
Pts against 841
GPA 247.55
Weight 1.69
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
130
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
127
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
130
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
128
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
117
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
116
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
106
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
103
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
101
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
95
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
101
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
98
Games 8
Wins 7
Losses 1
Pts for 1429
Pts against 1068
GPA 250.28
Weight 1.71
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
136
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
141
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
141
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
143
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
142
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
139
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
125
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
104
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
103
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
102
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
99
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
96
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!