York City

136
97.09 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

259th in the world
lwlwl
vs

Dutchland

181
115.87 GP
248th in the world
wlwlw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 2
Losses 2
Pts for 716
Pts against 689
GPA 97.09
Weight 0.64
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
317
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
298
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
295
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
296
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
295
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
273
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
279
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
273
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
261
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
263
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
259
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
259
Games 5
Wins 3
Losses 2
Pts for 917
Pts against 889
GPA 103.37
Weight 0.68
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00
277
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
266
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
271
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
270
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
267
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
249
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
235
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
240
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
241
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
244
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
248
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!