Boardwalk Empire 2019

Santa Cruz

116
690.41 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

14th in the world
wllwl
vs

Rat City

133
756.34 GP
13th in the world
lwlwl

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Jun 29 2014

12 Months in Numbers

Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1550
Pts against 1518
GPA 733.23
Weight 4.85
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
16
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
15
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
15
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
14
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
15
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
16
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
15
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
20
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
18
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
14
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
14
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
14
Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 2104
Pts against 1564
GPA 768.28
Weight 5.08
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
20
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
17
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
18
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
16
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
16
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
14
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
16
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
18
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
17
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
13
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
13
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
13
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!