Paris Is Burning 2 (2019)

Paris Quads

170
204.91 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

166th in the world
llwlw
vs

Leeds

76
104.36 GP
205th in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 10
Wins 6
Losses 4
Pts for 1765
Pts against 1277
GPA 157.70
Weight 1.09
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
171
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
163
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
160
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
171
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
153
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
156
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
152
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
153
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
156
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
154
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
158
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
166
Games 10
Wins 3
Losses 7
Pts for 1361
Pts against 1374
GPA 125.25
Weight 0.87
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
159
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
161
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
149
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
174
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
180
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
193
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
192
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
196
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
197
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
195
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
204
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
205
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!