Keweenaw

56
42.70 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

347th in the world
llwll
vs

Traverse City

277
126.20 GP
206th in the world
wwwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 323
Pts against 594
GPA 58.98
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
312
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
314
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
336
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
336
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
339
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
337
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
351
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
351
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
349
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
349
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
348
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
347
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 630
Pts against 314
GPA 126.21
Weight 0.87
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
203
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
208
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
204
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
205
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
208
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
207
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
208
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
202
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
203
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
201
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
203
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
206