Georgia W Tush 2019

Montréal

221
1,168.88 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

9th in the world
wlwlw
vs

Jacksonville

102
593.10 GP
17th in the world
wlwww

Head-to-head record

3 Wins
5 Games
2 Wins
Sep 14 2019
Sep 22 2018
Jun 16 2018
May 21 2017

12 Months in Numbers

Games 12
Wins 6
Losses 6
Pts for 1868
Pts against 2149
GPA 885.58
Weight 6.05
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
7
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
8
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
8
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
9
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
9
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
9
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
6
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
8
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
8
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
8
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
8
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
9
Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1555
Pts against 1894
GPA 692.74
Weight 4.73
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
9
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
9
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
9
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
8
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
10
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
10
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
10
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
18
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
18
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
18
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
17
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
17
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!