Cen Kentucky

255
122.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

232nd in the world
wwlww
vs

Ohio Valley

78
56.56 GP
332nd in the world
lllll

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 4
Wins 3
Losses 1
Pts for 934
Pts against 469
GPA 112.71
Weight 0.75
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
279
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
276
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
270
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
267
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
277
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
275
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
270
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
228
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
222
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
214
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
228
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
232
Games 5
Wins 0
Losses 5
Pts for 605
Pts against 1361
GPA 60.86
Weight 0.50
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
238
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
243
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
307
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
305
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
309
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
309
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
308
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
310
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
305
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
314
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
316
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
332
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!