Lansing

67
74.84 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

239th in the world
lwllw
vs

Burning River

192
170.19 GP
184th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 633
Pts against 928
GPA 109.75
Weight 0.75
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
253
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
259
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
261
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
234
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
242
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
244
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
243
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
231
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
233
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
245
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
239
Games 10
Wins 10
Losses 0
Pts for 2187
Pts against 1134
GPA 145.71
Weight 1.00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
182
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
178
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
181
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
182
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
185
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
184