Lansing

67
76.31 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

234th in the world
wllwl
vs

Burning River

192
172.42 GP
181st in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 595
Pts against 825
GPA 111.67
Weight 0.74
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
189
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
192
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
245
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
244
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
244
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
254
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
237
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
253
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
232
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
259
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
261
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
234
Games 12
Wins 12
Losses 0
Pts for 2677
Pts against 1354
GPA 145.97
Weight 0.97
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 00:00:00
193
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 00:00:00
220
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
204
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
203
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
196
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
203
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
183
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
185
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
179
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
179
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
181
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!