Wine Town

25
28.62 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

332nd in the world
lwlll
vs

Baja

376
155.71 GP
128th in the world
wwwl

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 661
Pts against 1157
GPA 70.08
Weight 0.50
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
248
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
298
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
315
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
317
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
321
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
321
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
335
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
337
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
332
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
331
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
329
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
332
Games 3
Wins 3
Losses 0
Pts for 738
Pts against 215
GPA 206.56
Weight 1.42
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
131
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
129
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
117
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
117
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
116
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
128