SINtral Valley

73
74.33 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

325th in the world
llllw
vs

Bakersfld Diam

217
113.83 GP
167th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 665
Pts against 1027
GPA 72.52
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
297
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
306
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
277
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
306
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
308
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
311
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
313
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
326
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
328
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
325
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
323
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
325
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1253
Pts against 597
GPA 158.49
Weight 1.08
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
174
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
173
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
173
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
167
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!