Ithaca

299
118.53 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

244th in the world
wwllw
vs

Enchanted Mtn

135
84.61 GP
290th in the world
wlwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 3
Wins 2
Losses 1
Pts for 574
Pts against 506
GPA 107.39
Weight 0.74
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
107
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
101
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
191
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
242
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
240
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
243
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
240
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
234
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
242
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
244
Games 8
Wins 5
Losses 3
Pts for 1514
Pts against 1300
GPA 90.00
Weight 0.62
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
332
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
335
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
307
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
292
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
285
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
286
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
278
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
275
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
272
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
283
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
288
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
290