2019 WFTDA Continental Cup NA-East

Blue Rdge YAll

106
0.00 GUR
36th in GUR
vs

Sailor City

236
0.00 GUR
Not ranked in GUR
This game contributed to the GUR Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

Season Compare

Games 1
Wins 0
Losses 1
Pts for 206
Pts against 221
GUR 71.57
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
15
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
16
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
18
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
22
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
25
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
29
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
29
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
29
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
29
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
36
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
36
Games 0
Wins 0
Losses 0
Pts for 0
Pts against 0
GUR -