Northern Arizona

114
52.94 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

331st in the world
lwlwl
vs

IE Derby

209
103.75 GP
270th in the world
ww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 705
Pts against 1141
GPA 68.96
Weight 0.50
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
253
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
304
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
296
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
297
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
301
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
301
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
324
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
324
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
334
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
333
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
332
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
331
Games 2
Wins 2
Losses 0
Pts for 347
Pts against 247
GPA 94.63
Weight 0.65
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
285
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
275
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
272
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
273
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
273
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
270
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!