Deep Blue Derby

Flint

192
226.17 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

146th in the world
wlwwl
vs

Muddy River

186
185.49 GP
139th in the world
lwllw

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

This Ranking Period

Games 9
Wins 5
Losses 4
Pts for 1503
Pts against 1406
GPA 182.16
Weight 1.25
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
124
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
133
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
132
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
132
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
134
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
142
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
149
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
142
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
146
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
146
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
147
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
146
Games 9
Wins 4
Losses 5
Pts for 1493
Pts against 1572
GPA 192.22
Weight 1.32
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
108
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
112
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
111
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
135
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
137
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
137
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
142
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00
145
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 00:00:00
145
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00
139