Monterey Bay

138
101.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

232nd in the world
llllw
vs

Bakersfld Diam

228
145.01 GP
173rd in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1108
Pts against 1304
GPA 111.00
Weight 0.77
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
194
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
211
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
234
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
232
Games 6
Wins 6
Losses 0
Pts for 1253
Pts against 597
GPA 154.43
Weight 1.07
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 00:00:00
174
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:00:00
173
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!