Monterey Bay

138
101.50 GP

Game Points Explained

Game Points (gp) are calculated from the result of the game combined with the strength factor of the opposition. The stronger the opposition, the more game points can be earnt. More information on how gp is calculated can be found in our Rankings Policy

235th in the world
lllww
vs

Bakersfld Diam

228
145.01 GP
176th in the world
wwwww

Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history!

12 Months in Numbers

Games 6
Wins 3
Losses 3
Pts for 1033
Pts against 998
GPA 111.00
Weight 0.76
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
231
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
228
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
194
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
211
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
217
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
217
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
218
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
219
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
222
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
232
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
235
Games 5
Wins 5
Losses 0
Pts for 1039
Pts against 483
GPA 150.39
Weight 1.03
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 00:00:00
157
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 00:00:00
162
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00
163
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00
166
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 00:00:00
162
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 00:00:00
164
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00
165
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 00:00:00
178
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 00:00:00
178
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:00:00
193
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00
204
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00
176
We're in beta- spot an issue? Leave feedback!