Akron A

127
48.94 GP
54th in NA Northeast
vs

Downriver

79
25.16 GP
76th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Jul 08 2017

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 4
Losses 3
Pts for 885
Pts against 956
GPA 34.92
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
49
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
44
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
44
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
49
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
51
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
51
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
52
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
53
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
54
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
54
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
54
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
54
Games 4
Wins 0
Losses 4
Pts for 401
Pts against 749
GPA 22.37
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
58
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
59
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
73
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
73
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
74
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
75
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
77
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
75
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
75
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
76
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
76
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
76