Valencia

210
219.56 GP
23rd in Europe
vs

Leeds A

58
10.14 GP
53rd in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 3
Losses 4
Pts for 1120
Pts against 853
GPA 84.43
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
42
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
42
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
16
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
17
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
17
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
17
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
16
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
15
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
22
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
22
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
23
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 783
Pts against 1248
GPA 31.05
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
29
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
28
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
70
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
71
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
57
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
57
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
56
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
48
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
49
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
52
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
52
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
53