Birmingham A

198
136.48 GP
21st in Europe
vs

Rebellion

195
85.34 GP
35th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 8
Wins 2
Losses 6
Pts for 1071
Pts against 1341
GPA 86.76
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
13
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
13
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
19
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
19
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
18
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
21
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
22
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
21
Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 1195
Pts against 1149
GPA 42.27
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
25
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
25
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
26
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
25
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
24
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
24
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
24
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
26
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
26
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
26
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
25
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
35