Vienna

204
20.78 GP
29th in Europe
vs

Hard Breaking

127
13.30 GP
56th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 13
Wins 8
Losses 5
Pts for 2411
Pts against 1867
GPA 50.25
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
44
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
44
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
43
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
36
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
32
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
32
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
32
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
32
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
34
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
31
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
31
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
29
Games 13
Wins 7
Losses 6
Pts for 2204
Pts against 1887
GPA 26.77
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
67
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
67
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
68
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
68
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
58
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
56
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
56
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
57
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
56
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
56
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
57
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
56