Anarchy 7

Toulouse

123
131.74 GP
4th in Europe
vs

Rainy City A

238
530.45 GP
3rd in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Nov 11 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 27
Wins 21
Losses 6
Pts for 5630
Pts against 3128
GPA 294.71
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
4
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
4
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
4
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
4
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
4
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
4
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
4
Games 14
Wins 9
Losses 5
Pts for 2552
Pts against 1807
GPA 354.36
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
1
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
1
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
1
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
1
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
3
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
3
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
3
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
3
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
3