Altitude Adjuster

Supernovas A

202
315.59 GP
9th in NA West
vs

No Coast

82
52.37 GP
11th in NA West
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1450
Pts against 1870
GPA 197.19
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
8
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
7
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
9
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
9
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
9
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
9
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
9
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
9
Games 6
Wins 4
Losses 2
Pts for 1021
Pts against 785
GPA 175.72
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
13
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
13
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
13
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
12
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
12
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
12
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
12
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
11
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
11
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
11