Stockholm

181
231.69 GP
10th in Europe
vs

Helsinki Bees

145
63.19 GP
28th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Oct 07 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 16
Wins 8
Losses 8
Pts for 2256
Pts against 2241
GPA 156.73
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
21
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
25
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
21
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
21
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
21
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
12
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
9
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
9
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
9
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
9
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
10
Games 10
Wins 4
Losses 6
Pts for 1324
Pts against 1650
GPA 59.89
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
6
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
7
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
7
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
7
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
23
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
23
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
25
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
24
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
28