Auld Reekie

142
144.28 GP
27th in Europe
vs

Birmingham A

119
57.95 GP
19th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
Jun 15 2019

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 2
Losses 4
Pts for 815
Pts against 1034
GPA 65.97
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
19
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
19
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
28
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
27
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
27
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
27
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
23
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
26
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
26
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
27
Games 7
Wins 2
Losses 5
Pts for 959
Pts against 1080
GPA 92.33
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
22
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
11
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
13
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
13
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
13
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
13
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
20
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
19
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
19