West Track Story 9

Dock City

152
182.66 GP
12th in Europe
vs

Helsinki A

148
241.35 GP
7th in Europe
This game contributed to the Europe Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

1 Wins
2 Games
1 Wins
Nov 12 2023

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 11
Wins 5
Losses 6
Pts for 1396
Pts against 1551
GPA 137.59
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
6
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
4
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
10
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
10
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
10
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
12
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
12
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
12
Games 13
Wins 6
Losses 7
Pts for 1750
Pts against 2073
GPA 201.40
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
3
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
3
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
7
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
7
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
8
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
8
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
8
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
8
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
7
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
7
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
7
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
7