Steel Cty Beam

162
10.41 GP
74th in NA Northeast
vs

Burning HazMat

178
14.88 GP
118th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 3
Wins 1
Losses 2
Pts for 492
Pts against 671
GPA 23.29
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
87
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
91
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
97
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
97
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
100
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
96
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
99
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
99
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
99
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
99
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
101
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
74
Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 661
Pts against 981
GPA 8.52
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
98
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
100
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
96
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
109
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
109
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
109
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
110
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
112
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
112
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
112
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
114
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
118