Windy City Rollers Round Robin

Windy City B

128
112.52 GP
20th in NA Northeast
vs

Minnesota B

112
67.72 GP
27th in NA Northeast
This game contributed to the NA Northeast Rankings. Did you know? This is the only time these teams have played each other in their history! It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 5
Wins 2
Losses 3
Pts for 509
Pts against 940
GPA 116.25
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
23
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
23
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
24
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
29
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
10
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
11
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
10
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
10
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
21
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
20
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
20
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
20
Games 10
Wins 8
Losses 2
Pts for 2154
Pts against 1167
GPA 75.78
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
39
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
40
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
19
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
21
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
29
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
28
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
26
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
27
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
27
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
27
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
27
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
27