Fort Myers

98
16.08 GP
15th in NA South
vs

Orlando Ozone

222
118.65 GP
20th in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Oct 13 2018

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 6
Wins 5
Losses 1
Pts for 1190
Pts against 677
GPA 60.93
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
18
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
18
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
28
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
23
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
22
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
22
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
22
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
24
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
16
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
15
Games 10
Wins 5
Losses 5
Pts for 1631
Pts against 1646
GPA 52.79
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
27
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
28
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
15
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
17
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
17
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
17
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
17
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
17
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
23
Wed, 01 May 2024 00:00:00
24
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 00:00:00
20