Red Stick A

133
163.59 GP
4th in NA South
vs

Texecutioners

164
265.55 GP
2nd in NA South
This game contributed to the NA South Rankings. It is offically a close game.

What is closeness?

Closeness is determined by 4 key factors which you can read about here. A team needs 5 close games in a season to qualify for Regional Championships.

Head-to-head record

0 Wins
2 Games
2 Wins
Mar 10 2024

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 11
Wins 6
Losses 5
Pts for 2347
Pts against 1720
GPA 230.39
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
5
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
5
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
4
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
4
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
5
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
4
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
4
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
4
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
4
Games 8
Wins 6
Losses 2
Pts for 1274
Pts against 1087
GPA 294.40
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
1
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
6
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
5
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
5
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
5
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
2
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
2
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
2
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 00:00:00
2
Tue, 02 Apr 2024 00:00:00
2