Golden Bowl 2023

Angel Scarlets

372
615.43 GP
4th in NA West
vs

Sac MaulStars

18
63.55 GP
34th in NA West
This game contributed to the NA West Rankings.

Head-to-head record

2 Wins
2 Games
0 Wins
May 17 2014

Season 23/24 Compare

Games 7
Wins 6
Losses 1
Pts for 1596
Pts against 624
GPA 548.23
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
2
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
2
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
2
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
2
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
2
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
3
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
3
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
3
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
4
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
4
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
4
Games 6
Wins 1
Losses 5
Pts for 527
Pts against 1361
GPA 53.17
Wed, 01 Mar 2023 00:00:00
17
Sat, 01 Apr 2023 12:00:00
17
Mon, 01 May 2023 12:00:00
18
Thu, 01 Jun 2023 12:00:00
16
Sat, 01 Jul 2023 12:00:00
29
Tue, 01 Aug 2023 12:00:00
29
Fri, 01 Sep 2023 00:00:00
31
Sun, 01 Oct 2023 00:00:00
36
Wed, 01 Nov 2023 00:00:00
35
Fri, 01 Dec 2023 00:00:00
35
Mon, 01 Jan 2024 00:00:00
35
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:00:00
34